Finn ditt nærmeste sikkerhetssenter

Administrasjon

Ytrebygdsvegen 11, 5251 Søreidgrend

Arendal

Åsbieveien 8, 4848 Arendal

arendal@lassenteret.no

417 00 020

Bergen Søreide

Ytrebygdsvegen 11, 5251 Søreidgrend

bergen.soreide@lassenteret.no

417 00 100

Bergen Åsane

Kollåsen 1, 5116 Ulset

bergen.asane@lassenteret.no

417 00 090

Drammen

Kniveveien 31, 3036 Drammen

drammen@lassenteret.no

417 00 155

Follo

Haugenveien 27, 1423 Ski

follo@lassenteret.no

417 00 120

Fredrikstad

Trykkeriveien 6, 1653 Sellebak

fredrikstad@lassenteret.no

417 00 140

Førde

Hafstadvegen 35, 6800 Førde

forde@lassenteret.no

417 00 075

Gjøvik

Strandgata 40, 2821 Gjøvik

gjovik@lassenteret.no

417 00 145

Halden

Walkers gate 12, 1771 Halden

halden@lassenteret.no

417 00 150

Haugesund

Raglamyrveien 11, 5536 Haugesund / Rennesøygata 12, 5537 Haugesund

haugesund@lassenteret.no

417 00 180

Kongsberg

Skolegata 2, 3611 Kongsberg

kongsberg@lassenteret.no

417 00 130

Kristiansand

Vige Havnevei 6, 4633 Kristiansand

kristiansand@lassenteret.no

417 00 190

Kristiansund

Nordmørsveien 71A, 6517 Kristiansund N

kristiansund@lassenteret.no

417 00 070

Marvik

Kvalebergveien 21, 4016 Stavanger

marvik@lassenteret.no

417 00 175

Molde

Fannestrandvegen 55, 6415 Molde

molde@lassenteret.no

417 00 060

Nordfjordeid

Øyane 4, 6770 Nordfjordeid

nordfjordeid@lassenteret.no

410 07 000

Oslo Kalbakken

Stålfjæra 9, 0975 Oslo

oslo.kalbakken@lassenteret.no

417 00 010

Oslo Lindeberg

Jerikoveien 14, 1067 Oslo

oslo.lindeberg@lassenteret.no

417 00 185

Oslo Tveita

Tvetenveien 164, 0671 Oslo

oslo.tveita@lassenteret.no

417 00 160

Sandefjord

Klinestadmoen 9, 3241 Sandefjord

sandefjord@lassenteret.no

417 00 135

Stavanger

Forusbeen 80, 4033 Stavanger

stavanger@lassenteret.no

417 00 030

Tromsø

Sjølundvegen 7, 9016 Tromsø

tromso@lassenteret.no

417 00 055

Trondheim Børsa

Brubakken 4A, 7353 Børsa

trondheim.borsa@lassenteret.no

417 00 080

Trondheim Strinda

Ingvald Ystgaards veg 23, 7047 Trondheim

trondheim.strinda@lassenteret.no

417 00 085

Ulsteinvik

Storehølvegen 21, 6065 Ulsteinvik

ulsteinvik@lassenteret.no

417 00 040

Ålesund

Brusdalsvegen 169, 6011 Ålesund

alesund@lassenteret.no

417 00 050