Fredrikstad

Avdeling Fredrikstad

Trykkeriveien 6, 1653 Sellebak

E-post: fredrikstad@lassenteret.no
Telefon: 417 00 140

Åpningstider: 08:00 – 16:00

Roald Stræte
Avdelingsleder

roald.straete@lassenteret.no
951 82 236

Lene Finstad
Salgssekretær

lene.finstad@lassenteret.no
974 36 827

Thomas Sølvberg
Prosjektleder

thomas.solvberg@lassenteret.no
940 80 233

Julian Henden Kvalvåg
Prosjektleder

julian.kvalvag@lassenteret.no
406 01 223

Tor Arild Olsen
Servicetekniker

tor.olsen@lassenteret.no
488 45 660

Joakim Sanna
Servicetekniker

 joakim.sanna@lassenteret.no
 417 00 141

Krzysztof Chudzicki
Servicetekniker

 krzysztof.chudzicki@lassenteret.no
 954 58 188

Joakim Hoel
Servicetekniker

 joakim.hoel@lassenteret.no
 413 18 134

Emilie Homstvedt
Servicetekniker

 emilie.homstvedt@lassenteret.no
 417 00 142

Martin Skjørberg
Hjelpearbeider

 martin.skjorberg@lassenteret.no
 940 83 179

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.