Molde

Avdeling Molde

Fannestrandvegen 55, 6415 Molde

E-post: molde@lassenteret.no
Telefon: 417 00 060

Åpningstider: 08:00 – 16:00 

Roger Fylling
Avdelingsleder

roger.fylling@lassenteret.no
905 19 696

Rune Lillevik
Prosjektleder

rune.lillevik@lassenteret.no
404 84 633

Anne Britt Ulleland
Serviceleder

anne.ulleland@lassenteret.no
 466 23 747

Margrethe Hopkinson
Butikkansvarlig

margrethe.hopkinson@lassenteret.no
971 37 225

Anne Siri Sørlie
Systemansvarlig

anne.sorlie@lassenteret.no
926 05 031

Frank Bjerkestrand
Salg / Marked

frank.bjerkestrand@lassenteret.no
928 01 019

Arnt Ørjan Olsen
Tekniker

arnt.olsen@lassenteret.no
407 60 979

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.