låssenteret sandefjord

Sandefjord

Klinestadmoen 9, 3241 Sandefjord

sandefjord@lassenteret.no

417 00 135

Sondre Grimsland
Avdelingsleder

sondre.grimsland@lassenteret.no
406 41 550

Odd Brathaug
Prosjektleder

odd.brathaug@lassenteret.no
481 55 230

Marius Hole
Prosjektleder

marius.hole@lassenteret.no
942 79 933

Thomas Lunde Fjeldstad
Selger

thomas.fjeldstad@lassenteret.no
464 74 728

Tor Arne Brenden
Prosjektleder

tor.brenden@lassenteret.no
468 03 105

Hans Petter Korsane
Tekniker

hans.korsane@lassenteret.no
951 43 288

Bjørn Erik Moe
Tekniker

bjorn.moe@lassenteret.no
948 38 003

Christian Pihl-Jonstang
Tekniker

christian.pihl-jonstang@lassenteret.no
475 07 401

Morten Bergene
Tekniker

morten.bergene@lassenteret.no
464 74 727

Egil-Olaf Martinsen
Tekniker

egil-olaf.martinsen@lassenteret.no
970 58 654

Jens Vindum
Tekniker

jens.vindum@lassenteret.no
459 13 977

Vetle Hegna
Tekniker

vetle.hegna@lassenteret.no

Kjell Vidar Kjennerud
Tekniker

kjell.kjennerud@lassenteret.no
469 30 391

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank