låssenteret sandefjord

Sandefjord

Klinestadmoen 9, 3241 Sandefjord

sandefjord@lassenteret.no

417 00 135

Hans Petter Korsane
Avdelingsleder

hans.korsane@lassenteret.no
951 43 288

Odd Brathaug
Prosjektleder

odd.brathaug@lassenteret.no
481 55 230

Jimmy Helgesen
Prosjektleder

jimmy.helgesen@lassenteret.no
468 35 641

Vetle Hegna
Tekniker

vetle.hegna@lassenteret.no
413 65 079

Christian Pihl-Jonstang
Tekniker

christian.pihl-jonstang@lassenteret.no
475 07 401

Kjell Vidar Kjennerud
Tekniker

kjell.kjennerud@lassenteret.no
469 30 391

Teodor Knutsen
Lærling

teodor.knutsen@lassenteret.no
464 74 728

Bjørn Erik Moe
Tekniker

bjorn.moe@lassenteret.no
948 38 003

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank
Sentral godkjenning