låssenteret sandefjord

Sandefjord

Klinestadmoen 9, 3241 Sandefjord

sandefjord@lassenteret.no

417 00 135

Hans Petter Korsane
Avdelingsleder

hans.korsane@lassenteret.no
951 43 288

Odd Brathaug
Prosjektleder

odd.brathaug@lassenteret.no
481 55 230

Jimmy Helgesen
Prosjektleder

jimmy.helgesen@lassenteret.no
468 35 641

Sondre Grimsland
Prosjektleder

sondre.grimsland@lassenteret.no
406 41 550

Jens Vindum
Tekniker

jens.vindum@lassenteret.no
459 13 977

Kjell Vidar Kjennerud
Tekniker

kjell.kjennerud@lassenteret.no
469 30 391

Christian Pihl-Jonstang
Tekniker

christian.pihl-jonstang@lassenteret.no
475 07 401

Bjørn Erik Moe
Tekniker

bjorn.moe@lassenteret.no
948 38 003

Vetle Hegna
Tekniker

vetle.hegna@lassenteret.no
413 65 079

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank
Sentral godkjenning