Marvik

Kvalebergveien 21, 4016 Stavanger

marvik@lassenteret.no

417 00 175

Våre ansatte

Paul Espen Bakken
Avdelingsleder

paul.bakken@lassenteret.no
959 19 928

Meibel Marvik
Prosjektleder

meibel.marvik@lassenteret.no
900 76 181

Eirik Hallberg
Prosjektleder

eirik.hallberg@lassenteret.no
459 60 752

Reidar Rage
Prosjektleder

reidar.rage@lassenteret.no
970 36 790

Elsa Heldstab
Butikkansvarlig

elsa.heldstab@lassenteret.no
911 68 198

Wenche Lea
Systemansvarlig

wenche.lea@lassenteret.no
482 11 189

Iren I. Ommundsen
Systemmedarbeider

iren.ommundsen@lassenteret.no
906 52 906

Gitle Hansen
Montasjeleder

gitle.hansen@lassenteret.no
975 37 500

Hans Olaf Myrvang
Prosjektleder

hans.myrvang@lassenteret.no
917 30 801

Stian Gilje
Prosjektleder

stian@lassenteret.no
405 12 010

Leon Larsen
Prosjektleder

leon.larsen@lassenteret.no
960 41 804

Anne May Aske
Butikkmedarbeider

anne.aske@lassenteret.no
971 52 221

Marius Melkevig
Låsesmed

marius@lassenteret.no
417 00 036

Line Bjørnøy Otten
Montør

line.otten@lassenteret.no
902 73 696

Jan Robert Lubowitz
Montør

jan.lubowitz@lassenteret.no
902 10 811

Alexander Birkeland
Lærling

alexander.birkeland@lassenteret.no
400 11 585

Chris Eirik Andersen
Lærling

chris.andersen@lassenteret.no
480 08 097

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.


    Norske Låsesmeder
    Mesterbrev
    nkom
    startbank
    startbank
    startbank