låssenteret marvik

Marvik

Kvalebergveien 21, 4016 Stavanger

marvik@lassenteret.no

417 00 175

Våre ansatte

Eirik Hallberg
Avdelingsleder

eirik.hallberg@lassenteret.no
459 60 752

Meibel Marvik
Prosjektleder

meibel.marvik@lassenteret.no
900 76 181

Marius Melkevig
Prosjektleder

marius@lassenteret.no
417 00 036

Reidar Rage
Prosjektleder

reidar.rage@lassenteret.no
970 36 790

Espen Moen
Prosjektleder

espen.moen@lassenteret.no
926 45 212

Elsa Heldstab
Butikkansvarlig

elsa.heldstab@lassenteret.no
911 68 198

Anne May Aske
Butikkmedarbeider

anne.aske@lassenteret.no
971 52 221

Wenche Lea
Systemansvarlig

wenche.lea@lassenteret.no
482 11 189

Iren I. Ommundsen
Systemmedarbeider

iren.ommundsen@lassenteret.no
906 52 906

Gitle Hansen
Montasjeleder

gitle.hansen@lassenteret.no
975 37 500

Line Bjørnøy Otten
Montør

line.otten@lassenteret.no
902 73 696

Jan Robert Lubowitz
Montør

jan.lubowitz@lassenteret.no
902 10 811

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank