Marvik

Avdeling Marvik

Kvalebergveien 21, 4016 Stavanger

E-post: marvik@lassenteret.no
Telefon: 417 00 175

Åpningstider: 07:00 – 15:00

Stig Falk
Avdelingsleder

stig@lassenteret.no
417 00 031

Eirik Hallberg
Prosjektleder

eirik.hallberg@lassenteret.no
459 60 752

Meibel Marvik
Prosjektleder

meibel.marvik@lassenteret.no
900 76 181

Eirik Marvik
Prosjektleder

eirik.marvik@lassenteret.no
975 38 373

Elsa Heldstab
Butikkansvarlig

elsa.heldstab@lassenteret.no
911 68 198

Anne May Aske
Butikkmedarbeider

anne.aske@lassenteret.no
971 52 221

Wenche Lea
Systemansvarlig

wenche.lea@lassenteret.no
482 11 189

Iren I. Ommundsen
Systemmedarbeider

iren.ommundsen@lassenteret.no
906 52 906

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.