låssenteret bergen

Bergen Søreide

Ytrebygdsvegen 11, 5251 Søreidgrend

bergen.soreide@lassenteret.no

417 00 100

Våre ansatte

Christian Magnusson
Avdelingsleder

christian.magnusson@lassenteret.no
459 62 847

Jarle Aadland
Prosjektleder

jarle@lassenteret.no
970 55 302

Alf Tore Knudsen
Prosjektleder

alf.tore@lassenteret.no
970 55 308

Knut Nordvik

Knut Nordvik
Prosjektleder

knut.nordvik@lassenteret.no
417 00 112

Preben Annaniassen Hansen
Montasjeleder

preben.hansen@lassenteret.no
417 00 103

Otto Børresen
Prosjektleder

otto.borresen@lassenteret.no
907 76 871

Espen Jakobsen
Salg Adgangskontroll

espen.jakobsen@lassenteret.no
417 00 115

Bjørn-Erik Drageset
Låsmontør

bjorn-erik.drageset@lassenteret.no
417 00 117

Sinisa Trifunovic
Montør

sinisa@lassenteret.no
417 00 107

John Haugsdal
Låsmontør

john.haugsdal@lassenteret.no
924 63 255

Steffen Lundekvam
Systemtekniker

steffen.lundekvam@lassenteret.no
417 00 102

Sondre Skaraas Mikkelsen
Montør

sondre.mikkelsen@lassenteret.no
417 00 113

Lasse Andersen
Låsmontør

lasse.andersen@lassenteret.no
417 00 109

Øyvind Haaland
Tekniker

oyvind.haaland@lassenteret.no
913 80 702

Terje Bruvik
Låsmontør

terje.bruvik@lassenteret.no
417 00 111

Mads Mikal Dahl
Hjelpearbeider

mads.dahl@lassenteret.no
417 00 119

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank
Sentral godkjenning