Bergen Åsane

Kollåsen 1, 5116 Ulset

bergen.asane@lassenteret.no

417 00 090

Våre ansatte

Geir Boge
Avdelingsleder

geir.boge@lassenteret.no
474 60 328

Thor Christian Johannessen
Prosjektleder

thor.johannessen@lassenteret.no
920 81 543

René Rivli
Prosjektleder

rene.rivli@lassenteret.no
417 00 093

Atle Urhaug
Prosjektleder

atle.urhaug@lassenteret.no
911 82 322

Bård Oscar Minde
Montasjeleder

bard.minde@lassenteret.no
917 11 880

Kenneth Blindheim
Salg/support/adgangskontroll

kenneth@lassenteret.no
417 00 104

Lars Erik Rasmussen
Butikk

lars.rasmussen@lassenteret.no
474 69 218

Andre Boge
Butikk/systemansvarlig

andre@lassenteret.no
417 00 114

Leif Hagen
Montør / Selger

leif.hagen@lassenteret.no
941 50 690

Michal Niepomnik
Tekniker

michal.niepomnik@lassenteret.no
968 69 458

Jon Nordvik
Tekniker

jon.nordvik@lassenteret.no
950 18 003    (Kun SMS)

Christian Brattaule Lohne
Montør

christian.lohne@lassenteret.no
480 48 913

Janne Finseth
Låsesmed

janne.finseth@lassenteret.no
993 64 412

Sigve Åkerøy Pettersen
Låsesmed

sigve.pettersen@lassenteret.no
951 22 044

Ole Monrad Eikeland
Lærling

ole.eikeland@lassenteret.no

Nora Haugen Skulstad
Lærling

nora.skulstad@lassenteret.no

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

BERGEN ÅSANE
Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank
Sentral godkjenning