Bergen Åsane

Kollåsen 1, 5116 Ulset

bergen.asane@lassenteret.no

417 00 090

Våre ansatte

Geir Boge
Avdelingsleder

geir.boge@lassenteret.no
474 60 328

Thor Christian Johannessen
Prosjektleder

thor.johannessen@lassenteret.no
920 81 543

Christian Magnusson
Montasjeleder

christian.magnusson@lassenteret.no
459 62 847

Frode Hansen
Systemansvarlig

frode.hansen@lassenteret.no
414 82 958

Kenneth Blindheim
Salg/support/adgangskontroll

kenneth@lassenteret.no
417 00 104

Lars Erik Rasmussen
Butikk

lars.rasmussen@lassenteret.no
474 69 218

Geir Røsæther
Lager / Butikk

geir.rosaether@lassenteret.no
474 67 193

Thomas Minde
Prosjektleder

thomas.minde@lassenteret.no
924 63 254

Christian Brattaule Lohne
Montør

christian.lohne@lassenteret.no
480 48 913

Svenn Erik Karlsen
Montør

svenn.karlsen@lassenteret.no
924 63 252

Ine Marie Landsvik
Låsmontør

ine.landsvik@lassenteret.no
417 00 091

Janne Finseth
Låsesmed

janne.finseth@lassenteret.no
993 64 412

Stian Raa
Hjelpearbeider

stian.raa@lassenteret.no
469 40 330

Oliver Rivli
Lærling

oliver.rivli@lassenteret.no

Michal Niepomnik
Tekniker

michal.niepomnik@lassenteret.no
968 69 458

Leif Hagen
Montasjeleder

leif.hagen@lassenteret.no
941 50 690

Jon Nordvik
Tekniker

jon.nordvik@lassenteret.no
950 18 003    (Kun SMS)

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.


Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank