Drammen

Kniveveien 31, 3036 Drammen

drammen@lassenteret.no

417 00 155

Geir Nyhus
Avdelingsleder

geir.nyhus@lassenteret.no
911 08 826

Berit Grepperud
Prosjektleder

berit.grepperud@lassenteret.no
934 84 379

André Schultzen
Systemmedarbeider

andre.schultzen@lassenteret.no
417 00 158

Camilla Flaten
Systemmedarbeider

camilla.flaten@lassenteret.no
417 00 152

Joanna Johnsson
Systemmedarbeider

joanna.johnsson@lassenteret.no
417 00 154

Magda Karpinska
Systemmedarbeider

magda.karpinska@lassenteret.no
417 00 157

Marianne Heidi Sørensen
Systemmedarbeider

marianne.sorensen@lassenteret.no
417 00 153

Per Erik Borge
Systemmedarbeider

per.borge@lassenteret.no
417 00 156

Siv Elisabeth Møllegård
Systemmedarbeider

siv.mollegard@lassenteret.no
417 00 159

Hans Erik Hellebø
Tekniker

hans.hellebo@lassenteret.no
906 25 089

Håkon Aaby
Tekniker

hakon.aaby@lassenteret.no
958 11 774

Jevgenij Sameto
Tekniker

jevgenij.sameto@lassenteret.no
913 65 575

Ole Gunnar Øie
Tekniker

ole.oie@lassenteret.no
922 58 342

Ruben Askia Åsheim
Tekniker

ruben.asheim@lassenteret.no
408 05 923

Stian Brende Johansen
Tekniker

stian.johansen@lassenteret.no
458 69 551

Tommy Hunstad
Tekniker

tommy.hunstad@lassenteret.no
971 47 606

Vegard Bolstad
Tekniker

vegard.bolstad@lassenteret.no
413 05 954

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.


Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank