låssenteret drammen

Drammen

Kniveveien 31, 3036 Drammen

drammen@lassenteret.no

417 00 155

Berit Grepperud
Avdelingsleder

berit.grepperud@lassenteret.no
934 84 379

Jan Erik Lundgrenn
Prosjektleder

jan.lundgrenn@lassenteret.no
911 43 214

Magne Pedersen
Prosjektleder

magne.pedersen@lassenteret.no
992 26 441

Kjell Inge Knutsen
Prosjektleder

kjell.knutsen@lassenteret.no
904 02 131

Jevgenij Sameto
Prosjektleder

jevgenij.sameto@lassenteret.no
913 65 575

Thomas Elvekrok
Prosjektleder

thomas.elvekrok@lassenteret.no
928 58 675

Joanna Johnsson
Systemmedarbeider

joanna.johnsson@lassenteret.no
417 00 154

Magda Karpinska
Systemmedarbeider

magda.karpinska@lassenteret.no
417 00 157

Marianne Heidi Sørensen
Systemmedarbeider

marianne.sorensen@lassenteret.no
417 00 153

Henriette Hellebø
Systemmedarbeider

henriette.hellebo@lassenteret.no
417 00 174

Siv Elisabeth Møllegård
Systemmedarbeider

siv.mollegard@lassenteret.no
417 00 159

Håkon Aaby
Tekniker

hakon.aaby@lassenteret.no
958 11 774

Vegard Bolstad
Tekniker

vegard.bolstad@lassenteret.no
413 05 954

Joachim Fjeldseth
Montør

joachim.fjeldseth@lassenteret.no
417 00 133

Stian Brenden Johansen
Tekniker

stian.johansen@lassenteret.no
458 69 551

Marita Knutsen
Montør

marita.knutsen@lassenteret.no
417 00 156

Tommy Hunstad
Tekniker

tommy.hunstad@lassenteret.no
971 47 606

Adrian Kjærstad-Petterson
Lærling

adrian.kjaerstad-petterson@lassenteret.no
417 00 173

Hans Erik Hellebø
Tekniker

hans.hellebo@lassenteret.no
906 25 089

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank
Sentral godkjenning