Haugesund

Raglamyrveien 11, 5536 Haugesund / Rennesøygata 12, 5537 Haugesund

haugesund@lassenteret.no

417 00 180

Våre ansatte

Thomas Tvedt
Avdelingsleder

thomas.tvedt@lassenteret.no
993 73 555

Anne Wee Førre
Systemavdeling / butikk

anne.forre@lassenteret.no
995 66 551

Nicholas Syvertsen
Tekniker

nicholas.syvertsen@lassenteret.no
907 16 366

Rune Johansson
Prosjektleder

rune.johansson@lassenteret.no
911 43 998

Jens Petter Frønsdal
Selger

jens.fronsdal@lassenteret.no
907 89 929

Hein Marton Vedøy
Tekniker

hein.vedoy@lassenteret.no
918 79 097

Jahn Harald Vik
Tekniker

jahn.vik@lassenteret.no
902 34 363

Jan Sigve Knutsen
Tekniker

jan.knutsen@lassenteret.no
950 05 867

Torgeir Westergaard
Tekniker

torgeir.westergaard@lassenteret.no
469 45 505

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.


Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank