låssenteret haugesund

Haugesund

Raglamyrveien 11, 5536 Haugesund

haugesund@lassenteret.no

417 00 180

Våre ansatte

Jimmi Michelsen
Avdelingsleder

jimmi.michelsen@lassenteret.no
484 58 633

Thomas Tvedt
Prosjektleder

thomas.tvedt@lassenteret.no
993 73 555

Anne Wee Førre
Systemavdeling / butikk

anne.forre@lassenteret.no
995 66 551

Nicholas Syvertsen
Montasjeleder

nicholas.syvertsen@lassenteret.no
907 16 366

Jan Sigve Knutsen
Tekniker

jan.knutsen@lassenteret.no
950 05 867

Ronny Neverdal Eide
Tekniker

ronny.eide@lassenteret.no
953 09 148

Magnus Risanger Stampfl
Montør

magnus.stampfl@lassenteret.no
920 33 059

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.

Norske Låsesmeder
Mesterbrev
nkom
startbank
startbank
startbank
Sentral godkjenning