Administrasjon

Ytrebygdsvegen 11, 5251 Søreidgrend

Våre ansatte

Ståle Raa
Konserndirektør

stale@lassenteret.no
970 55 307

Odd-Harald Danielsen
Administrerende direktør

odd.harald@lassenteret.no
915 41 134

Jorunn Svidal
HR- og kvalitetsdirektør

jorunn.svidal@lassenteret.no
982 87 372

Morten Svensen
Markedssjef

morten.svensen@lassenteret.no
417 00 099

Stig Falk
Driftsdirektør

stig@lassenteret.no
417 00 031

Håvard Skare
Driftssjef

havard.skare@lassenteret.no
970 55 301

Kjetil Byman
Driftssjef

kjetil.byman@lassenteret.no
900 58 605

Bård I. Skjæveland
IT-sjef

bard@lassenteret.no
959 11 257

Oddvar Bjørvig
IT-medarbeider

oddvar.bjorvig@lassenteret.no
978 91 780

Harald Fagerlid
IT-medarbeider

harald.fagerlid@lassenteret.no
958 59 080

Alexander Opheim
Økonomidirektør

alexander.opheim@lassenteret.no
907 68 895

Marianne Haugen
Regnskapsansvarlig

marianne@lassenteret.no
417 00 101

Tanja Li
Regnskapsmedarbeider

tanja.li@lassenteret.no
417 00 116

Mia Marie Raa
Trainee

mia.raa@lassenteret.no
469 40 331

Naoko Molvik
Regnskapsmedarbeider

naoko.molvik@lassenteret.no
412 97 148

Solveig Asplund Normann
Regnskapsmedarbeider

solveig.normann@lassenteret.no
404 83 801