Administrasjon

Ytrebygdsvegen 11, 5251 Søreidgrend

Våre ansatte

Ståle Raa
Administrerende direktør

stale@lassenteret.no
970 55 307

Odd-Harald Danielsen
Kommersiell direktør

odd.harald@lassenteret.no
915 41 134

Jorunn Svidal
HR- og kvalitetsdirektør

jorunn.svidal@lassenteret.no
982 87 372

Morten Svensen
Markedsdirektør

morten.svensen@lassenteret.no
417 00 099

Stig Falk
Driftsdirektør

stig@lassenteret.no
417 00 031

Thomas Fjæra Almås
Økonomidirektør

thomas.almas@lassenteret.no
947 81 157

Bård I. Skjæveland
IT-direktør

bard@lassenteret.no
959 11 257

Marianne Haugen
Regnskapsansvarlig

marianne@lassenteret.no
417 00 101

Håvard Skare
Driftssjef

havard.skare@lassenteret.no
970 55 301

Paul Espen Bakken
Driftssjef

paul.bakken@lassenteret.no
959 19 928

Kjetil Byman
Driftssjef

kjetil.byman@lassenteret.no
900 58 605

Kenneth Ivar Rogne
Driftssjef

kenneth.rogne@lassenteret.no
951 76 788

Sondre Grimsland
Driftssjef

sondre.grimsland@lassenteret.no
406 41 550

Karl Arne Hagen
Driftssjef

karl.arne.hagen@lassenteret.no
992 18 451

Harald Fagerlid
IT-medarbeider

harald.fagerlid@lassenteret.no
958 59 080

Oddvar Bjørvig
IT-medarbeider

oddvar.bjorvig@lassenteret.no
978 91 780

Marius Melkevig
IT-medarbeider

marius@lassenteret.no
417 00 036

Naoko Molvik
Regnskapsmedarbeider

naoko.molvik@lassenteret.no
412 97 148

Irene Hamre
Regnskapsmedarbeider

irene.hamre@lassenteret.no
922 38 312

Synneva Lægreid Heggebø
Regnskapsmedarbeider

synneva.heggebo@lassenteret.no
402 39 621

Tanja Li
Regnskapsmedarbeider

tanja.li@lassenteret.no
417 00 116

Mia Marie Raa
Trainee

mia.raa@lassenteret.no
469 40 331