Administrasjon

Ytrebygdsvegen 11, 5251 Søreidgrend

Våre ansatte

Ståle Raa
Administrerende direktør

stale@lassenteret.no
970 55 307

Fabian Bruvik
Konstituert administrerende direktør

fabian.bruvik@lassenteret.no
908 04 114

Geir Nyhus
Viseadministrerende direktør

geir.nyhus@lassenteret.no
911 08 826

Morten Svensen
Markedsdirektør

morten.svensen@lassenteret.no
417 00 099

Juliet Helset Balgobin
Kvalitets- og bærekraftsansvarlig

juliet.balgobin@lassenteret.no
920 24 724

Thomas Fjæra Almås
Økonomidirektør

thomas.almas@lassenteret.no
947 81 157

Bård I. Skjæveland
IT-direktør

bard@lassenteret.no
959 11 257

Marianne Haugen
Regnskapsansvarlig

marianne@lassenteret.no
417 00 101

Håvard Skare
Driftssjef

havard.skare@lassenteret.no
970 55 301

Kenneth Ivar Rogne
Driftssjef

kenneth.rogne@lassenteret.no
951 76 788

Karl Arne Hagen
Driftssjef Glass

karl.arne.hagen@lassenteret.no
992 18 451

Harald Fagerlid
Driftsleder IT

harald.fagerlid@lassenteret.no
958 59 080

Naoko Molvik
Regnskapsmedarbeider

naoko.molvik@lassenteret.no
412 97 148

Tanja Li
Regnskapsmedarbeider

tanja.li@lassenteret.no
417 00 116

Irene Hamre
Regnskapsmedarbeider

irene.hamre@lassenteret.no
922 38 312

Synneva Lægreid Heggebø
Regnskapsmedarbeider

synneva.heggebo@lassenteret.no
402 39 621