Oslo Lindeberg

Jerikoveien 14, 1067 Oslo

oslo.lindeberg@lassenteret.no

417 00 185

André Strandberg
Avdelingsleder – Låsesmed

andre.strandberg@lassenteret.no
408 05 920

Joakim Lindberg
Prosjektleder

joakim.lindberg@lassenteret.no
974 75 340

Jakub Szklarz
Prosjektleder

jakub.szklarz@lassenteret.no
459 58 844

Remy Ostuft
Prosjektleder

remy.ostuft@lassenteret.no
406 31 509

Anny Bjerklisveen
Kalkulatør

anny.bjerklisveen@lassenteret.no
408 00 237

Nadja Scharning
Montasjeleder

nadja.scharning@lassenteret.no
408 00 244

Torstein Reiersen
Tekniker – Låsesmed

torstein.reiersen@lassenteret.no
408 05 919

Daniel Tollefsen
Tekniker

daniel.tollefsen@lassenteret.no
408 05 916

Jesper Løken
Tekniker

jesper.loken@lassenteret.no
948 28 006

Jonathan Fesfa
Tekniker

jonathan.fesfa@lassenteret.no
458 65 381

Stian Søberg
Tekniker

stian.soberg@lassenteret.no
413 82 195

Florian Buica
Lærling – låsesmed

florian.buica@lassenteret.no
406 13 509

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.


    Norske Låsesmeder
    Mesterbrev
    nkom
    startbank
    startbank
    startbank