Bergen Åsane

Avdeling Bergen Åsane

Kollåsen 1, 5116 Ulset

E-post: bergen.nord@lassenteret.no
Telefon: 417 00 090

Åpningstider: 08:00 – 16:00

Geir Boge
Avdelingsleder

geir.boge@lassenteret.no
474 60 328

Ørjan Rovold-Hansen
IT/ Adgangskontroll/ITV

orjan.rovold-hansen@lassenteret.no
900 71 503

Jarle Hansen
Prosjektleder

jarle.hansen@lassenteret.no
 412 44 766

Frode Hansen
Systemansvarlig

frode.hansen@lassenteret.no
414 82 958

Thor Christian Johannessen
Prosjektleder

thor.johannessen@lassenteret.no
920 81 543

Geir Røsæther
Lager / Butikk

geir.rosaether@lassenteret.no
474 67 193

Christian Magnusson
Montasjeleder

christian.magnusson@lassenteret.no
459 62 847

Thomas Minde
Prosjektleder

thomas.minde@lassenteret.no
924 63 254

Kenneth Blindheim
Salg/support/adgangskontroll

kenneth@lassenteret.no
 417 00 104

Ine Marie Landsvik
Låsmontør

ine.landsvik@lassenteret.no
417 00 091

Stian Raa
Hjelpearbeider

stian.raa@lassenteret.no
469 40 330

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.