Bergen Åsane

Avdeling Bergen Åsane

Kollåsen 1, 5116 Ulset

E-post: bergen.nord@lassenteret.no
Telefon: 417 00 090

Åpningstider: 08:00 – 16:00

Geir Boge
Avdelingsleder

geir.boge@lassenteret.no
474 60 328

Ørjan Rovold-Hansen
IT/ Adgangskontroll/ITV

orjan.rovold-hansen@lassenteret.no
900 71 503

Frode Hansen
Systemansvarlig

frode.hansen@lassenteret.no
414 82 958

Thor Christian Johannessen
Selger

thor.johannessen@lassenteret.no
920 81 543

Nina Hordvik
Montasjekoordinator

nina.hordvik@lassenteret.no
902 91 930

Geir Røsæther
Lager / Butikk

geir.rosaether@lassenteret.no
474 67 193

Christian Magnusson
Selger / montør

christian.magnusson@lassenteret.no
459 62 847

Alexander Thorsen Presttun
Montør

alexander.presttun@lassenteret.no
459 63 655

Oliver Rivli
Lærling

oliver.rivli@lassenteret.no

Send oss en melding

… så kommer vi tilbake til deg. Ønsker du å snakke med noen med det samme kan du også ringe oss.